Join the rebellion: make them listen

Post feedback or any creative idea and chat with other people onsite

You stay anonymous, your posting will only be visible onsite and your chat messages will be deleted once you leave

You can create a new here'n'now Place right on spot

It is you who decides if a business needs customer feedback and it is you who makes businesses listen to the customer's voice

What is in for you?

Even before you enter a Business (e.g. Restaurant) you can check how the guests feel about it on that day

You can get in touch via Chat with other guests to make your stay a social experience

No need to register at all... Why?

Because unlike other apps, we are not interested in your identity, but rather in your feedback and creative ideas

What makes it different from the TripAdvisor?

You can submit/view (anonymous) feedback to a Place only while being onsite

How does here'n'now earn money?

Anyone who represents the business behind a here'n'now Place can purchase the Place. By doing so, the User gets full control over the Place. For further information, please refer to our proposition for Business Owners

FAQ (EN)

I want to see what is going on in a specific remote Place - is that possible?

No. You can only check-in to Places close to your current location. We are not a promotion tool such as TripAdvisor. What happens in a Place stays in that Place

What if I want to create a new Place, e.g. for a private event?

No problem. You can create a Place anytime and anywhere. Once you have done so, the new Place becomes immediately visible to all here'n'now Users that are currently near that location

What happens to my chat messages after I check-out?

After you check-out all your chat messages are deleted. However, your Guestbook entries remain visible

Can I change the background picture of a Place?

Of course! Simply click on "Retake Place Picture" in the upper right corner of the Reception screen

How do I find out who else has checked-in?

You will find all the current Guests listed in the Chat screen

What is the benefit of buying a Place?

You get an access to the here'n'now portal where you can view all the Guestbook entries for analysis purpose

You can customize the content of the Reception the way you want

You can check-in to the Place from a remote location

You can reach out to Users who have submitted a Guestbook entry and left the Place already

You can change the Place settings:

  • Secure the Place by defining a key that users must enter in order to check-in
  • Rename the Place
  • Allow/disallow Guests to change the background picture of the Place
  • Adjust the size of the Place (only Users within this range may check-in to the Place)
  • Modify the Guestbook headline
  • Adjust the geolocation of the Place
  • Etc.

FAQ (DE)

Ich möchte nachschauen, was gerade in einem fernen Place läuft. Ist es möglich?

Nein. Du darfst nur in Places in deiner Nähe einchecken. Wir sind kein Promotionstool wie TripAdvisor. Was passiert in einem Place, bleibt in diesem Place

Darf ich einen neuen Place eröffnen? (zum Beispiel für einen privaten Anlass)

Kein Problem. Du kannst neue Places jederzeit und von überall eröffnen. Sobald du einen Place eröffnet hast, ist der Place ab sofort für alle here'n'now-Users in der Nähe sichtbar und zum Check-in verfügbar

Was passiert mit meinen Chat-Nachrichten, nachdem ich ausgecheckt habe?

Nach dem Check-out werden alle Chat-Nachrichten gelöscht. Deine Gästebuch-Einträge bleiben jedoch bestehen

Kann ich das Hintergrundbild eines Place verändern?

Natürlich! Diese Option findest du in der oberen, rechten Ecke im Screen Reception

Wie finde ich heraus, wer sonst eingecheckt ist?

Im Chat eines Place findest du alle aktuellen Gäste aufgelistet

Was ist mein Vorteil, wenn ich einen Place kaufe?

Damit bekommst du Zugang zum here'n'now-Portal, worin du alle Gästebuch-Einträge für Analysezweck vorfindest

Du kannst den Inhalt des Screen Reception beliebig umgestalten

Du kannst von überall in den Place einchecken

Du kannst Kontakt mit den jeweiligen Autoren der Gästebuch-Einträge aufnehmen, auch wenn diese den Place bereits verlassen haben

Du kannst die Place-Einstellungen anpassen:

  • Sichere den Place, indem du einen Schlüssel setzt, der für den Check-in erforderlich ist
  • Passe die Place-Bezeichnung an
  • Erlaube/unterbinde Hintergrundbild-Anpassungen durch die Gäste
  • Passe die Place-Grösse an (damit nur Users in der definierten Entfernung vom Place einchecken dürfen)
  • Passe die Gästebuchanfrage an
  • Verändere die geografische Position des Place
  • Etc.